Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvalous

Marvalous

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvalous
"My Mother and brother has been with Ricky Jeans- State Farm Company for years. I decided to try them out a couple of years ago and is very satisfied with the service and very knowledgeable employees. They also have great rates!"
Profile photo of L. Dionne Howell

L. Dionne Howell

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. Dionne Howell
"I huge thank you to Mr. Jeans and his team, Rhonda and Karen. They have taken care of my insurance needs for many years. I recommend Rickey Jeans Agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Simone Mattison

Simone Mattison

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Mattison
"I love this State Farm office! I truly love my agent Rhonda Hollingsworth!! S/O to Mr. Rickey Jeans for keeping Raven's Eye insured!"
Profile photo of Brandy Sipp

Brandy Sipp

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Sipp
"Best insurance company in Memphis, TN! Rickey Jeans office is super helpful and his staff is very friendly and professional! Ms. Rhonda helped my family a lot when we needed them and got everything taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Shelia Mattison

Shelia Mattison

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Mattison
"The Agents are very informative. Notice is always provided, even with a phone call. They are all courteous and nice. Shelia M."
Profile photo of Shante Chasen

Shante Chasen

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Chasen
"I love them they're so professional and courteous"
Profile photo of KEKE HURNS

KEKE HURNS

July 29, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by KEKE HURNS
"They could do better with how they handle things💯"
Profile photo of Antonio Lane

Antonio Lane

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Lane
"Needed to update and add some policies it was a good experience learned a lot during the process."
Profile photo of Chandra

Chandra

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra
"Mr. Jeans & his staff have provided excellent service to my family for more than 30yrs!"
Profile photo of Desmond Catron

Desmond Catron

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Catron
"Great people and good to our community"
Profile photo of Wilma Osby

Wilma Osby

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Osby
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Tamaika Osby

Tamaika Osby

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tamaika Osby
"I love the welcoming atmosphere and smiling faces I've known some of the workers there since I was a little girl now that I am grown you can bet your last dollar who my insurance is with."
Profile photo of Kassidy King

Kassidy King

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy King
"The best State Farm office in Memphis! Love the entire staff ! They truly care!"